top of page

Bake with me on YouTube


Let's face it, the only thing keeping us going during lockdown is cooking / baking and eating - right?

I decided to share my favourite, quick and easy muffin making process with you. This is not an original, ground-breaking recipe, its literally a pre-mix muffin recipe, but its delicious, and ready in no time.


All you need is:

  • x1 kg of Golden Cloud Muffin Mix

  • Vegetable oil

  • Eggs

  • Water

  • Measuring Jug

  • Mixing bowl

  • Flat spoon


Once all of the above has been prepped, watch the below step by step video on how to make the perfect at home muffins - ready in under half an hour.


I had so much filming this, please like and subscribe to my channel while you are there and tell me what you have been baking while in lockdown, I would love to try some of your recipes.

Peace&Love

xo

Prelene

RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVES 

LET'S CONNECT

JOIN THE COMMUNITY FOR FREE

bottom of page